TRING TEAM PARISH

Join us on

iconFacebookWhite icontwitterwhite

a member of Churches

Together in Tring

Weekly Pew Sheet

Download

All Services

Tring Team Parish Calendars

What's On HOME CONTACT AND SAFEGUARDING NEWS GIVING AND PAYMENTS Inclusive Church Statement

An Inclusive Church

instagram Weekly Readings Notes CHRISTMAS SERVICES LISTS More of the team The Clergy Team Church Wardens Finding our churches

The Clergy Team

Huw

The Reverend Huw Bellis is the Team Rector.  A Rector is just another word for Vicar, the Church of England likes to confuse people with titles. A “team” Rector is supposed to be in charge of the team.  Huw has been in the Tring Team since 2002, first in Aldbury and Team Rector, living in Tring since 2008.  Huw is the first person to contact for things to do with Tring Church, Puttenham Church or the parish in general.  When he isn’t doing church stuff he keeps sheep and pigs. He is married to Jane.

 

huw@tringteamparish.org.uk

01442 822170

07411 483229

Michelle

The Reverend Michelle Grace is Team Vicar in our parish and is school chaplain at Tring School with Jane. Michelle has responsibility for St John the Baptist Aldbury. She has recently moved from Oswestry where she was curate following her ordination in 2012.

 

michelle@tringteamparish.org.uk

mgrace@tringschool.org

01442 851200

 

Jane

The Reverend Jane Banister is a part time Team Vicar in our parish and school chaplain.  A chaplain is a priest who works in a secular work place.  Jane has been in the Tring Team since 2002 and has done many jobs in the parish but until 2015 didn't get paid for it!  In 2015 she was appointed as part time Team Vicar.  Jane is the first person to contact for things to do with Long Marston Church, Wilstone Church and Tring School.  She is married to Huw.

 

jane@tringteamparish.org.uk

jbanister@tringschool.org

01442 822170

Sarah

The Reverend Sarah Marshall was ordained deacon on 30th June and is our new curate. She recently moved to Tring from London Colney with her husband Chris, children Samuel and Noah, and dog Teddy. She comes from a career in HR and has recently finished her training and is excited to be joining the team.

 

sarah@tringteamparish.org.uk

07538 888502

 

 

Mugshots

Click on the images and it should show you a name as well.

Safeguarding and GDPR